Early Guitars and Vihuela

A network for historic guitars and vihuelas

Joaquim Bogunyà - Fantasia 7, Galliard & Fantasia 21

Pieces from the book '20 Pieces for Solo Lute'. Free tablature downloadable from the Lute Society website: http://www.lutesociety.org/pages/members-compositions

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 55

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Early Guitars and Vihuela to add comments!

Join Early Guitars and Vihuela

© 2017   Created by Rocky Mjos.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service